Close Icon

Type a keyword to begin your search

Subscribe to our mailing list

LATEST UPDATES: Gig Updates with King Tut's

By James Mellin

LATEST UPDATES: Gig Updates with King Tut's

We’re currently working to reschedule events, due to the recent precautionary recommendations made by the Scottish and UK Governments.

The safety and welfare of artists, fans and staff is always our top priority and we are monitoring the situation closely.

Changes to any shows due to a result of COVID-19 will be listed below and this will be updated daily.

We will contact ticket holders directly with updates.

MARCH 

Mon, 16 March

Haunt The Woods ⇾ Cancelled 

Thur, 19 March

Plain White T's ⇾ Cancelled

Fri, 20 March

Elles Bailey - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Sat, 21 March

Highly Suspect - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Sat, 29 Aug 2020 - please note this show has been moved to The Garage.

Sun, 22 March

Danko Jones  - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Mon, 23 March

Rat Boy - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Sun, 27 Sep 2020

Wed, 25 March

Hunter & The Bear - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Thur, 26 March

Hunter & The Bear - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Fri, 27 March

William Duvall - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date TBC

APRIL

Thur, 9 April

Milk Teeth ⇾ Cancelled

Fri, 10 April

Callum Beattie - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Thur, 10 Dec 2020

Sat, 11 April

Ben Monteith - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Sat, 5 Sep 2020

Sun, 12 April

The Hara - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: TBC

Thur, 16 April

Bad Touch - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Fri, 17 April

Will And The People - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Sat, 18 April

Microwave - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Sun, 19 April

David Cook & Kris Allen - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Mon, 20 April

Tide Lines - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Tue, 21 April

Skinny Living - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Thur, 23 April

Another Sky - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Fri, 24 April

Scheme - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Sat, 25 April

Scheme - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Sat, 31 Oct 2020

Mon, 27 April

Celeste - Cancelled 

Tue, 28 April

Chon - Cancelled

Wed, 29 April

Kawala - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Sat, 14 Nov 2020

Thur, 30 April

Lanterns On The Lake - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Thur, 17 Sep 2020

MAY

Fri, 1 May

Bad Hombres - Rescheduled  ⇾ New event date: Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Sat, 2 May 

Luke La Volpe - Rescheduled  New event date: Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Sun, 3 May 

Armory Show - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Mon, 4 May

Lancey Foux - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: TBC

Tue, 5 May

Lime Cordiale - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: TBC 

Fri, 8 May

Spacey Jane - Cancelled

Sat, 9 May - Sun 10, May

The Road to The Great Escape - Cancelled 

Mon, 11 May

Hayley Mary - Cancelled

Thur, 14 May

Rina Sawayama - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Sun, 20 Sep 2020

Fri, 15 May

Andy Taylor - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: TBC

Sat, 16 May

Dancing on Tables - Rescheduled ⇾ Thur, 24 Sep 2020

Sun, 17 May

Bedouin Soundclash - Rescheduled ⇾ Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Mon, 18 May

San Cisco - Cancelled

Tue, 19 May

Lady Bird - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Wed, 20 May

The Von Bondies - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Sun, 7 Feb 2021

Thur, 21 May

Wendy James - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Fri, 22 May

Tom Robinson - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Fri, 21 May 2021

Mon, 25 May

Kele - Cancelled 

Tue, 26 May

Alexandra Savior - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Tue, 25 May 2021 ⇾ New venue: Saint Luke's, Glasgow

JUNE

Sat, 6 Jun

Brownbear - Rescheduled  ⇾ New event date: Fri, 2 Oct 2020

OCTOBER

Mon, 5 Oct

Smoke Fairies - Rescheduled ⇾ New event date: Fri, 23 Apr 2021

We are closely monitoring official guidance from the World Health Organisation, Health Protection Scotland, UK and Scottish Government, local public health authorities and are working with event promoters and organisers as information evolves.

If you are attending, please follow the most up to date information on the Coronavirus that is available at: