Close Icon

Type a keyword to begin your search

Subscribe to our mailing list


what's on


Genres: Rock

  • Doors 8:30pm
  • 18+
Standard Buy Ticket
  • Artist bio

  • Support acts

sixpeace are: Naomi Maeve (Vocals), Dylan McNish (Vocals/Guitar), Finn O'Hagan (Rhythm Guitar), Kye O'Hagan (Lead Guitar/Synth), Allan Hughes (Bass Guitar) and Alaska Leyden (Drums)

  • Fright Years

  • Cherry Red

  • Ben Walker